Learning & Development

Learning & Development

SVQ’s in Learning and Development at levels 3 and 4 offer candidates the opportunity to develop knowledge and skills as learning and development practitioners. These SVQ’s cover the accredited national occupational standards developed by Lifelong Learning UK (LLUK) and now overseen by the Learning and Skills Improvement Service (LSIS).

As these are work-based qualifications candidates should be working in a training role to ensure they are able to generate the required work-based evidence.

For more info click level for specific unit detail.

Level 3                                                  

Level 4                                               

Assessor/ Verifier